Heeft u uw
financiŽle zaken
op orde?

Lees de checklist

Intermedis A & A

Contact

Algemeen

Intermedis A&A

Bezoekadres:
Prinses Ireneweg 4
6241 GE Bunde

Postadres:
Postbus 4319
6202 VA Maastricht

Telefoon: 043-369 0375 (algemeen)
Fax: 043-369 0379
E-mail: info@intermedisaa.nl 
Website: www.intermedisaa.nl

Rabobank 13.31.80.808
IBAN: NL73RABO0133180808
BIC: RABONL2U
Beconnummer: 607460
BTW nummer: NL85.07.55.414B01
Handelsregister KvK Limburg 53120663
t.n.v. Intermedis A&A

mr E. (Eric) Lammerts van Bueren
Telefoon: 046-428 0191
ericlvb@ziggo.nl

drs. B. (Bram) Pluijmen RB
Telefoon: 043-369 0377 
b.pluijmen@intermedisaa.nl

H.M.H. (Helga) Scheeren CFP®
Telefoon: 043-369 0370
h.scheeren@intermedisaa.nl

P. (Peter) Walraven
Telefoon: 043-369 0375
p.walraven@intermedisaa.nl

E.F.J. (Ed) Habets FA
Telefoon: 043-369 0375
e.habets@intermedisaa.nl

P.M.M. (Philip) Engels
Telefoon: 043-369 0375
philip@intermedisaa.nl

M.P.F. (Miranda) Dierks
Telefoon: 043-369 0375
m.dierks@intermedisaa.nl

M. (Monique) Hellebrand-Kersemakers
Telefoon: 043-369 0375
m.hellebrand@intermedisaa.nl

S.M.E. (Sandra) Snijders-Theunissen*
Telefoon: 043-369 0375
* tevens Intermedis Salaris
s.snijders@intermedisaa.nl

M. (Melanie) Hameleers*
Telefoon: 043-369 0378
* tevens Intermedis Salaris
m.hameleers@intermedisaa.nl

 

 

Route

Plan uw route naar ons kantoor via Google Maps.